Creating Skills for life
Built-Enviroment

Pacific Fusion Restaurant

Pacific Fusion Restaurant is our training restaurant in Fiji. Your food is prepared by our Certificate III in Commercial Cookery students and served by our Certificate III in Hospitality students. Your patronage will enable these students to further develop their skills in a simulated industry environment. Enjoy delicious meals and excellent service for a great price, while helping our students gain professional experience.

 

Service Dates - Semester 1 2018

Date Service Style Time Price Adult Price Child (<12yr Old)
Friday 9/03/18
Cocktails & Canapés
Cocktail Evening6.00pm$40.00NA
Tuesday 13/03/18LunchAlternate Drop12.00pm$25.00$12.50
Tuesday 20/03/18BreakfastBuffet6.00am$25.00$12.50
Wednesday 4/04/18LunchA la carte12.00pm$30.00$15.00
Wednesday 4/04/18DinnerA la carte6.00pm$35.00$17.50
Tuesday 1/05/18LunchA la carte12.00pm$30.00$15.00
Tuesday 1/05/18DinnerBuffet6.00pm$40.00$20.00
Tuesday 8/05/18High Tea
Afternoon Tea2.00pm$25.00$12.50
Saturday 19/05/18DinnerThemed Buffet6.00pm$40.00$20.00
Tuesday 22/05/18LunchA la carte12.00pm$30.00$15.00
Tuesday 22/05/18Dinner
A la carte6.00pm$35.00$17.50

Saturday 26/05/18

DinnerDegustation – 5 course6.00pm$55.00NA

Tuesday 29/05/18

LunchA la carte12.00pm$30.00$15.00

Tuesday 29/05/18

DinnerA la carte6.00pm$35.00$17.50

Saturday 2/06/18

DinnerDegustation – 5 course6.00pm$55.00NA

Friday 8/06/18

Cocktails & CanapésCocktail Evening6.00pm$40.00NA
      

Notes:

All a la carte lunch and dinner services include 3 courses. Tea and coffee to order.

The Cocktail Evening includes 5 x cocktails (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) and canapés served throughout the evening.

High Tea includes a selection of sweet and savory items and tea, coffee, water and juice.

Payments: Cash and EFTPOS available. No cheques accepted.

The restaurant is fully licensed – BYO is not allowed.

Dates and services are subject change.

 

 

For any further information or to make a reservation, please contact:

 

Pacific Fusion Restaurant
University of the South Pacific

Sunderland Drive

Laucala Bay, Suva

E: pacific.fusion@aptc.edu.au

P: +679 330 0967

Find us at: https://www.google.com/maps/@-18.1495319,178.4463502,17.52z

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube