Creating Skills for life
Built-Enviroment

Our Locations

APTC has campuses in five countries – Fiji, Samoa, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands. Each campus location features unique facilities, which facilitate delivery of APTC’s courses and programs. 

 

Regional Head Office

PO Box 14319, Suva, Fiji Islands
Cnr Scott and Edward St, Suva

P +679 330 0967
enquiries@aptc.edu.au

Fiji Country Office

PO Box 14319, Suva, Fiji Islands
Cnr Scott and Edward St, Suva

P +679 330 0967
enquiries@aptc.edu.au

PNG Country Office

PO Box 1043, Port Moresby, NCD, Papua New Guinea
POMTECH, Idubada, Port Moresby

P +675 775 69691
enquiries.png@aptc.edu.au

Solomon Islands Country Office

PO Box 2374, Honiara, Solomon Islands
Lot 1664 Town Ground (Opposite Coral Seas Resort)
Kukute Street, Mendana Avenue, West Honiara

P +677 21313
F +677 21317
enquiries.solomons@aptc.edu.au

Samoa Country Office

PO Box 2474, Apia, Samoa
Building N, NUS Campus,Vaivase Road, Apia, Samoa 

P +685 26844
F +685 26871
enquiries.samoa@aptc.edu.au

Vanuatu Country Office

PO Box 3390 Port Vila, Vanuatu 
VIT Campus, Leopold Sedar Senghor Boulevard, Port Vila, Vanuatu

P +678 24023
P +678 25584
F +678 23985
enquiries.vanuatu@aptc.edu.au

Kiribati Contact

Kiribati Institute of Technology
P. O. Box 490, Betio, Tarawa
Kiribati
Phone: +686 73030508
Email: enquiries.kiribati@aptc.edu.au

Nauru Contact

Nauru TVET Building
Yaren District

Postal Address: Beulroa Derog (5570020)
Denig District, Nauru

Phone: +674 5570020
Email: Enquiries.Nauru@aptc.edu.au

Tonga Contact

c/- Ministry of Education and Training
Hala Vuna
P.O Box 16
Nuku’alofa, Tonga
Mobile: (676) 861-2682
Email: Kasanita.Holani@aptc.edu.au 

Tuvalu Contact

APTC Office
Labour Department
c/- Ministry of Public Infrastructure Environment Labour Meteorology & Disaster (PWIELMD)
Government Building
Vaiaku, Tuvalu

Phone: +688 20891

 
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube