Creating Skills for life
APTC-Hero-Graduations
Built-Enviroment

2018 Graduation Dates

MONTH

DATE

LOCATION

February

Tuesday, 06/02/18

Wednesday, 21/02/18

Wednesday, 28/02/18

Nauru

Tuvalu

PNG

March

Tuesday, 06/03/18

Wednesday, 14/03/18

Wednesday, 21/03/18

Tuesday, 27/03/18

Solomon Islands

Vanuatu

Kiribati

Samoa

April

Wednesday, 04/04/18

Friday, 06/04/18

Thursday, 18/04/18

Friday, 27/04/18

Nadi, Fiji

Labasa, Fiji

Suva, Fiji

Kiritimati

 

Disclaimer: Please note these dates are subject to change, to confirm dates contact your nearest APTC campus or the APTC Regional Head Office.  

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube